NATTHUMOR!

Datum: 2011-07-19 Klockan: 22:47:55
"dude I wasn't that drunk." "dude you were asking my cat why he killed mufasa."

"I wasn't that drunk".. "Dude you were on top of my mom's waredrobe scerming-TO NARNIA! TO NARNIA, WE MUST SAVE ASLAN!.in a british accent..

"I wasn't that drunk!" 'Dude, you raised my cat in the air and sang the lion king song'!"

"I wasn't that drunk." ''Dude, you were chasing lighting bugs screaming : Tinkerbell come back and give me fairy dust! "

"I wasn't that drunk" Dude! You were laying in mud screaming, 'I'm in Willy Wonka's chocolate river!'

"Dude, I wasn't that drunk" "Bro, You hugged a hobo with a white beard and cried, DUMBLEDORE YOU'RE BACK!"

"DUDE, i wasn't that Drunk!" ... "Yeah dude, you were on my carpet singing "A WHOLE NEW WORLD!!"

"I wasn't that Drunk.. -Dude, you threw a bird at the police and screamed go angry bird kill those pigs!"



haha sånt får mej att skratta på kvällen xD


Postat av: madde

De var ju bar!

2011-07-20 // 11:25:49



Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Mailadress:

Blogg/hemsida:

Kommentar:

Trackback